Bookshelf Scavenger Hunt Challenge:

IMG_0010

1. An author with the same initials as you – I fail at this one

2. A book with the colour yellow on it – Boy Meets Boy by David Levithan

3. An author’s name with the letter “S” in it – Magisterium: The Iron Trials by Holly Black and Cassandra Clare

4. A book with a female protagonist – The Disreputable History of Frankie Landau-Banks by E. Lockhart

5. The longest book you own – A Clash of Kings by George R.R. Martin

6. A book with a map in it or on it – Paper Towns by John Green

7. A book with a face on it (photographed or illustrated) – The Hand that First Held Mine by Maggie O’Farrell

Bonus: something on your shelf that isn’t a book – my squishy light-up noise-making TARDIS

New Year’s resolution ChallengeI’m not doing this one myself, as I decided not to make specific resolutions this year, but I’ve linked it anyway in case anyone else feels like having a go.

Pages read today: 238

Pages read in total: 238

